Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 212 of 2012

Dated: 29th April, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (R-2)

Mr. R.B. Sharma (R-7)

APPEAL No. 224 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): -

APPEAL No. 232 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (R-2)

Mr. R.B. Sharma (R-7)

APPEAL No. 247 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. S. Vallinayagam (R-7)

APPEAL No. 252 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): -

APPEAL No. 253 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Anurag Sharma

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

ins. Swagatika Sano

Counsel for the Respondent(s): -

APPEAL No. 167 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (R-2)

Mr. R.B. Sharma (R-3)

APPEAL No. 184 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (R-2)

Mr. R.B. Sharma (R-7)

APPEAL No. 150 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (for MPPMCL)

APPEAL No. 129 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. S Vallinayagam (R-7)

APPEAL No. 53 of 2013

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra (R-2)

Mr. R.B. Sharma (R-7)

ORDER

The learned counsel for the Appellant, Mr. M.G. Ramchandran has argued this batch of Appeals for some time.

Post the matter for further submission on **08.05.2013**.

(Rakesh Nath) (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Technical Member Chairperson

pg/ak